Leon + the Fantastic was founded in 2015 during a session at Tiny Telephone studios. Merging classical harmony with a pop-rock sensibility and influenced by hip hop, the group recorded an EP produced by Rob Shelton. The EP features Neon Leon on lead vocals and piano, Jason Slota on drums, Doug Stuart on bass, Geneva Harrison on Percussion, a four-piece horn section, eight-piece vocal chorus and Rob on Hammond Organ.

“Let Me Cool” was released on Vinyl and digital on February 19, 2018.

Contact Leon Rosen